Make love? But no one’s done that for hundreds of centuries!

11 Apr

oh making love…it’s been on my mind, what can i say? it’s nice.  and just when you feel like it will never happen again- there it is! i’m going to avoid any details, so let’s just pay tribute to beautiful women.  women we’ve loved, women we’ve lost, women we want, women we cannot forget.  and one that has become immortal.  an oldy, but a goody- perhaps a cliche, but seriously, the woman was beautiful and believe it- the woman was smart.

n199301946_30921387_7792“I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can’t handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don’t deserve me at my best.”
Marilyn Monroe

One Response to “Make love? But no one’s done that for hundreds of centuries!”

  1. daisy kitten January 8, 2010 at 8:04 am #

    that’s the best quote

Leave a Reply

