fridays are fucking fabulous

5 Sep

and what a fabulous friday it has been. got my hair did. lunch with friend. dinner with another friend. staying with two cute doggies. all is right in the world.

this holiday weekend will be spent in my hometown. town of cactus and lava rock front lawns. and home of best friend. and that is always nice to come home to. we’ve been through a lot together: girlfriends, boyfriends, coming out, drugs, hair school, grad school. where would i be if it were not for best friends, getting me through thick and thin and always doing my hair right.  don’t be jealous that my BF is a fabulous colorist. oh and don’t be jealous that my best friend is gay.

my_best_friend_is_gay_tshirt-p235764730652683305tdrx_210

Leave a Reply

